A Few of My Favorite Things

This past week felt like it took forever to go by because I had so much planned. South Pacific auditions, work, school, a Neutrogena breakfast for The Makeup Girl, a breakfast with Jeannie Mai from the Style Network’s, How Do I Look? A second day of auditions for South Pacific, a major apartment-hunting session with my mom & aunt,  and a birthday party for my friend Andrew! Phew….I’m exhausted just thinking back on it. Plus, how could I forget…I took up the first five minutes or so, of this week’s episode of The Look on The Pulse Network, without saying a word! A show I’m looking forward to filming an episode with next week, The Look is an excellent resource for helping women everywhere get “the look” we’re all trying to achieve–our best selves! They also have a great Facebook page that you can ask questions for the host of the show, Maggie ,on and I’m helping to answer! Head over there to ask all of your fabulous fashion and beauty questions.

Believe it or not, I have even more planned for this week…but we’ll save that for next weekend’s post. In the meantime, here are a few of my favorite things this week…

 

My ballroom/character shoes that I hung on the back of my door to remind myself I need to register for dance classes again soon!

I had the opportunity to read from "Next To Normal" for an audition for a company, and it happened to be a perfect scene to show off some attitude!

The flowers at the Neutrogena event were a mix of orchids, calilies and white roses...perfect for spring!

 

This entry was posted in Fashion/Style, NYC Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. Amidress says:

    The flowers at the Neutrogena event were a mix of orchids, calilies and white roses…perfect for spring!
    I like this

Leave a Reply

