My ShoeDazzle Dilemma

Well, maybe I should’ve put that title a little differently, but what’s a girl to do when she has too many great pairs of shoes to pick from? Major dilemma, right?

Last month was a no-brainer, I bought these Tatum Wedge-Heels

Last month I was offered the chance to try ShoeDazzle for the first time. I had signed up months ago and taken a style quiz, but picking out shoes from there was never in the front of my mind. ShoeDazzle is a monthly styling service, so once you register for the website and take your style quiz, every month, you receive a personalized selection by top stylists, including Kim Kardashian, Anya Sarre, Melis Kuris, Provi Fulp, Heather Zweigel, Michael Bassolino, Jamie Crowley, Camille Jumelle, Merika Rock and Elizabeth French. With your monthly membership/styling fee ($39.95) you get to choose one gorgeous pair of shoes or item (ShoeDazzle also has handbags and jewelry) of your choice. Not a bad deal right? Oh, and there’s free standard shipping, no big deal!

Where can you even get a great pair of shoes for around $40 these days? The answer: ShoeDazzle has them!

When you first register there is no obligation to purchase and aren’t charged until after you place your first order. Your credit card can be kept on file and if in any month, you decide you don’t want a new item (yeah, okay) you can “Skip This Month” in your account section between the 1st and the 5th of the month and you won’t be charged. Genius!

With great styles and the insanely reasonable price, I don’t really see how you could possibly want to skip a month! Plus, they have amazing guest designers like Kristin Chenoweth and they even had a pair of fabulous pink shoes benefiting breast cancer research.

So anyways, back to my major dilemma:

I like all the shoes in my showroom this month. Nope…no, I still like ALL OF THEM. Yeah, it’s kind of a problem, so I need some help choosing. Last month was so easy for me, my standout style, grey wedge heel cutouts, called the “Tatum” from ShoeDazzle’s own label were my obvious favorite, but this month I’m stuck between 4 different shoes!

Here are my top 4 picks:

Ciji

Junie

York

Dimitra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, please help me pick by voting below!

And I’m assuming after this glowing review, plus seeing all my great shoes you probably want to join, right? Minor detail. Click here to join and get 20% off your first purchase from ShoeDazzle!

This entry was posted in Celebrities, Fashion/Style, Shoes, Shopping, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My ShoeDazzle Dilemma

  1. Brooke says:

    I voted for two… sorry! I love the Junie but also voted for the Ciji because it is the most different from the previous pair you purchased! Hope it helps!

Leave a Reply

