What I Wore: Roadtrip

Every year, the Saturday following Thanksgiving I head down to Providence, Rhode Island with some of my closest friends for an Armenian dance. We always have a blast there! This year, it was just my cousin Tal and one of my best friends Ashley and I…and we’ve all been super close since we were little kids.

Coming home, we got stuck in the holiday traffic, so we got a little silly waiting to go through the tolls. (See me dancing to “Dancing in the Moonlight” below…among our other weekend theme songs, like…We R Who We R and Forget You)

Sunglasses: Vintage

Earrings: Crislu

Scarf: American Eagle Outfitters

Coat: Calvin Klein

Leggings: Hue

Watch: Invicta

Ring: Vintage

 

And because my gorgeous bffs deserve some face-time too….

Coat: Calvin Klein

Scarf: Forever 21

This entry was posted in Clothing, Fashion/Style, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I Wore: Roadtrip

  1. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide 2010: Gifts for the Cold-Weather Queen | Shoes, Shirts & Other Sh!t

  2. Pingback: Things We Love: A Few of My Favorite Things, December | Shoes, Shirts & Other Sh!t

Leave a Reply

