Happy Thanksgiving!

This seems like such an incredible cliche for me to be writing a Happy Thanksgiving post, but I’m only doing it because I have so much to be thankful for.

In the last year my life has changed dramatically, from moving to New York City, to starting this blog, to making some friends that I’ll have for the rest of a lifetime.

I am so grateful for all the support I’ve gotten from my family, my friends, and most of all you, my readers, during this crazy time of acclimation!

I could never express all the gratitude for the love and support of everyone in my life today, but I’m attempting to anyways…

 

And sometimes there are no words to describe it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

 

xo, xo E

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Celebrities, Clothing, Fashion/Style, Holiday, Jewelry, NYC Life, School, Shoes, Shopping, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Lara says:

    Happy Thanksgiving love! I’m thankful we met and for all the fun times we’ve had together. Hope your turkey picture is a winner;) xo

Leave a Reply

