Serious Style Crush/Steal the Style: Blake Lively filming Gossip Girl 11/16/2010

Okay, so this outfit isn’t even anything that special, but UGGs and leggings have truly never looked so good.

 

Blake Lively filming Gossip Girl 11/16/2010

Today, I ran into (okay, I stalked) Gossip Girl which happened to be filming just five blocks from my apartment. While I was hoping I’d catch a glimpse of my two favorite hotties, Ed Westwick and Chace Crawford…I got a better surprise: Blake Lively.

 

I’ve had a serious style crush on Blake Lively for quite some time, not to mention that she’s got like, this glowing light around her, perfect hair, and oh…she’s flippin’ gorgeous.

 

Blake Lively and Kevin Zegers (who plays Damian)

 

 

Standing across the street from one of my Union Square staples, Coffee Shop, (where Sex & The City and many other NYC based shows have filmed) I calmed snapped photos of Lively filming the same scene over and over…and then I noticed, we had the same UGGs on! Better yet, she had leggings on (which I usually wear my UGGs with), a grey peacoat and huge scarf…I thought, how easy and fabulous is this look?

 

Blake Lively filming Gossip Girl 11/16/2010

Want to get the look? You can Steal her Style!

 

 

1. Merona® Long Wool Coat Charcoal Gray $59.99 at Target

2. Magaschoni Ash Grey cashmere ‘Infinity’ scarf $101.00 at Bluefly

3. Apt 9 Studded Bow Gloves $16.80 at Kohls

4. LA Made Heavy Black Leggings $36.00 at Tigertree

5. UGG® Women’s Bailey Button in Chestnut $150.00 at Shoes.com

Don’t you guys think this is such an easy, warm and chic winter outfit to pull off? I do! I’m stealing Blake’s style for sure!

 

This entry was posted in Celebrities, Clothing, Fashion/Style, Get the Look, NYC Life, Shopping, Steal the Style, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Serious Style Crush/Steal the Style: Blake Lively filming Gossip Girl 11/16/2010

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Serious Style Crush/Steal the Style: Blake Lively filming Gossip Girl 11/16/2010 | Shoes, Shirts & Other Sh!t -- Topsy.com

  2. tineey says:

    Wow! She makes everything look SO good. I’m about to steal her style!

  3. Amanda says:

    AH! I love UGGS and now I feel totally okay with wearing them – BLAKE wears them!

  4. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide 2010: Gifts for the Cold-Weather Queen | Shoes, Shirts & Other Sh!t

Leave a Reply

