Suave® Naturals Limited Edition Holiday Body Washes

Suave Naturals Limited Edition Holiday Pear Body Wash

There is nothing I love more than the holidays, if I didn’t already make that clear. I love everything about them (except after it snows a couple of times and it gets all slushy and then freezes…you get the point…and then I just want it to be warm again.)

My favorite thing about the holidays is definitely the scents. How can you resist?!? It starts with the Thanksgiving ones…pumpkin, apple pie, vanilla and spice, I buy them in lotions, candles, reed diffusers–whatever I can find. And then come the Christmas-y scents, which I usually OD on…Candy Apple, Peppermint, and Vanilla, which usually come in things like, “Candy Cane” and “Santa’s Sugar Cookies”.

Normally, I shell out the dough at the specialty store for their pricey body washes and lotions, so I’ll have them through the spring…but, no more! Suave® has released 4 limited edition body washes, that all smell uber-fabulous and leave your skin feeling extra soft and smooth in the following scrumptious, holiday-inspired scents:

Suave Naturals Limited Edition Holiday Candy Apple Body Wash

  • Candy Apple Luscious Body Wash
  • Holiday Pear Refreshing Body Wash
  • Peppermint Bliss Shimmer Body Wash (my personal favorite)
  • Toasted Vanilla and Sugar Indulgent Body Wash

Suave Naturals Limited Edition Holiday Peppermint Bliss Body Wash

Typically, the Toasted Vanilla and Sugar or the Candy Apple scents would be my favorite, but I am completely obsessed with how much the Peppermint Bliss Shimmer Body Wash smells just like a candy cane! Plus, it’s got a hint of real peppermint oil, to leave your skin feeling moisturized and super-soft!  I love them all, but I’m biased towards the Peppermint. Just sayin’. (You should buy it…mmhmm.)

So anyways–the best part is that they smell so good, like all sorts of scrumptious holiday food (duh)–but you don’t have to consume any of the calories!

Suave Naturals Limited Edition Holiday Toasted Vanilla & Sugar Body Wash

Okay, there’s an even better part. Don’t believe me? They only cost $1.99 each. I know. I KNOW. Insane, right? They’re so inexpensive, you can buy them all!

These great limited-edition scents are only in Wal-Mart stores nationwide now! (While supplies last.) (They’re also sparsely available on eBay (You can buy 6 Candy Apple for $19.99, a rip off, but at least you’d have a supply!) and Amazon, which I just discovered while Googling!)

This entry was posted in All Natural, Beauty, Drugstore Deals, Holiday, Shopping, Skincare, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Suave® Naturals Limited Edition Holiday Body Washes

  1. milieus says:

    Mmm! These look tasty! I wonder if they are available in Canada. I wish I had read this two days ago when I was in the States.

    ❤ Milieu

    • Erika says:

      Awwww Milieu! I wish I had posted it two days ago—I’m going to find out if there’s anywhere in Canada that you can buy them and when I do, I’ll shoot you an email! They are soooo delish!

      xo, Erika

  2. molls225 says:

    Ooooooh! This is more exciting than holiday beverages at Starbucks! I am excited to get in the holiday spirit in the shower!

    • Erika says:

      I know!!!! They’re so amazing, way cheaper than Starbucks, and will last longer than that Peppermint Mocha latte you were thinking about chugging!

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Suave® Naturals Limited Edition Holiday Body Washes | Shoes, Shirts & Other Sh!t -- Topsy.com

  4. Michelle says:

    The only thing that worries me about the cheaper products is the sulfates that dry out your skin and hair 😦

    • Erika says:

      Hey Michelle! While these Suave body washes do have sodium lauryl sulfates (SLS) they also all have ingredients like peppermint oil, apple extract, pear extract and vanilla and almond extract to help soften and moisturize the skin, but if you think that they might irritate your skin, you should definitely consult a dermatologist before using them!

Leave a Reply

